Rock Island County Soil and Water Conservation District

Quad Cities Stormwater Conference

2020 QC Stormwater Conference

2020 Conference



QCSC 2019 Sponsors

2020 Registration Form



2020 QCSC Committee:
Rich Stewart, Resource Conservationist - Rock Island County Soil & Water Conservation District
Dawn Temple, Administrator - Rock Island County Soil & Water Conservation District
Casey Perry, Senior Environmental Consultant - Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.
Andy Parer, Stormwater Technician - City of Rock Island
Erica Williams, Stormwater Manager - City of East Moline
Amy Kay, Clean Water Manager - City of Davenport
Doug Moslehi, Zoning Investigator - Rock Island County
Cassie Druhl, Coordinator - Partners of Scott County Watershed
Chad Arp, Environmental Manager - City of Moline
Annette Earnst, Village Administrator - Village of Coal Valley
Rob Depover, ESC Inspector - City of Bettendorf